~光の中へ~Hikari no Naka e

Glass Mask Vol 44..will be published soon!

on August 19, 2009

After sometimes not following the series, I just found out that Hakusensha will publish the latest volume of the long-running manga Glass Mask (ガラスの仮面)and will be for sale from Aug 26, 2009.  After such a long break in publishing the tankoubon, 2 volumes in the same year seems like a record-breaking :p

Looking forward to reading the latest volume…


2 responses to “Glass Mask Vol 44..will be published soon!

  1. dee says:

    Thanks for the info, I found this site through google even it’s bit late, but the info is very useful.
    You said that it released in august 2009, but what’s going on till now I still don’t find the copy in my country (I live in Indonesia by the way)

    But I guess the story will have a kind “slow motion” between maya and masumi ^_^

    Being patientless has forced me to find the scanlation through another webs. hiks…hiks…hiks.
    I was just sooo curious thats all. ;p

    When it wil be released in another countries? coz I heard it’s been published in China.

    • h1kar1 says:

      Hi dee, the volume that has been published in Indonesia is vol 43, vol 44 has not been translated yet….i think it will take some times before being published in Indonesia…

Leave a comment